Event

Bob Evans Farm Festival

Event Date and Time: 
Sun, 10/15/2017 - 9:00am

Bob Evans Farm Festival

Event Date and Time: 
Sat, 10/14/2017 - 9:00am

Mothman Festival in Point Pleasant, WV

Event Date and Time: 
Sun, 09/17/2017 - 10:00am

Bob Evans Farm Festival

Event Date and Time: 
Fri, 10/13/2017 - 9:00am

Mothman Festival in Point Pleasant, WV

Event Date and Time: 
Sat, 09/16/2017 - 10:00am

Art on the Lawn - Yellow Springs, OH

Event Date and Time: 
Sat, 08/12/2017 - 10:31am

Please join us for a day of art and fine crafts under the beautiful shade trees at the Mills Lawn Elementary school in Yellow Springs, OH Saturday, August 12 from 10-5

Worthington Art Festival

Event Date and Time: 
Sat, 06/17/2017 - 9:00am

 

http://www.worthingtonartsfestival.com/

We will be attending the 25th Worthington Arts Festival June 17-18
Booth 73
Come enjoy the art, food, and entertainment!

The 25th Annual Worthington Arts Festival is one of Central Ohio’s premier, community Fine Art/Fine Craft shows.  The show is held on the lawn in front of the Peggy R. McConnell Arts Center of Worthington, Ohio.

.

Delaware Arts Festival

Event Date and Time: 
Sun, 05/21/2017 (All day)

44th ANNUAL DELAWARE ARTS FESTIVAL

sStreetThis year’s 44th Delaware Arts Festival will be held on Saturday, May 20th and Sunday, May 21st.

Delaware Arts Festival

Event Date and Time: 
Sat, 05/20/2017 (All day)

 

44th ANNUAL DELAWARE ARTS FESTIVAL

sStreetThis year’s 44th Delaware Arts Festival will be held on Saturday, May 20th and Sunday, May 21st.

Down on the Farm at Bob Evans Farm Festival

Event Date and Time: 
Fri, 10/09/2015 - 9:00am

Come see us down on the farm at the Bob Evans Farm Festival this weekend October 9, 10, and 11th!

My booth will be in the Dark Blue and White Tent. You can also find our local artisan goods in the Gallia County Artisan Market booth in the Turquoise and White tent!  

100s of crafters with demonstrations all weekend long. Ricky Skaggs will be playing on Saturday night, and there will be fireworks as well!